Proudly Serving the Communities of: Agawam, Chicopee, Granby, Holyoke, South Hadley, and West Springfield.

Sponsored By:   Community Self Storage, Inc.
My my My my
2021-2022 Coaches Committee
Head of Coaches Committee           Steve Roy 

Members                                          Bryan Klein, Joe Laplante


The coaches committee is dedicate to creating a fun innovative learning experience for the player to achieve their full potential.  The committee will work coaches to create practice plans and implement skill sessions for the whole organization. The committee will also develop a Novice to Midget "style of play" so form year to year players continue to learn hockey sense and be ready to learn new techinques and systems.